Contact Information


Your reunion & newsletter committee:

Don Barnes
Deanna Hagerty Berry
Jerry Blair
Sharon Harvey Brehm
Ruth Ann Ross Cheeney
Jim Fishbeck
Dick Gemalsky
Jim Harrison (in memoriam)
Jan Fishbeck Heston
Kathy Vanderhoof Holmes
Paul Howe
Carrie Jory Martineau
Pam Hnatiw McCourt
Norris McDowell
Mike Ohler (in memoriam)
Sally McBryde Peacock
Joyce Tinney Stocker
Donna Strayer Williams
Bonnie Haggart Woods


Donna Williams for general information, surveys, newsletters. e-mail:

Jerry Blair: For web page errors/omissions, e-mail address additions/changes, or pictures of the 55th reunion. e-mail: